JULIANA JORDÃO, MD

April 30th

Time:

​• Brasilia, Brazil - 12pm

• Toronto, Canada - 11am

• New York, USA - 11am

• Madrid, Spain - 5pm

• London, UK - 4pm

• Warsaw, Poland - 5pm

Please check the correct time according to your location.

"Clinical cases with Etherea MX: ProDeep, DualMode and IPL-Sq"

Subscriptions closed.

When you submit the form, you will receive in a few minutes an email confirming your registration for the webinar. If you do not receive it, check if the email did not go to your spam box. If you still don't receive it, please send an email to jtoselli@vydence.com


EXCLUSIVE FOR DOCTORS.